Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Naomi Stevens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Naomi Stevens

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alumprod

alumprod

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendliest insurance office, great experience"
Profile photo of Austin Williams

Austin Williams

September 3, 2021

2  out of  5
"she is great. her employees tend to suck. i called to cancel as i got a much greater deal on insurance than state farm can offer and the guy said okay rudely and hung up. so im probably going to have to get back in contact to make sure it happens."
Profile photo of Robin Conquest

Robin Conquest

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"She has been my agents and I started driving. I have never had a problem with them taking care of anything"
Profile photo of gary fruchtenicht

gary fruchtenicht

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The nicest people you'll ever want meet."
Profile photo of Judy McGarvey

Judy McGarvey

March 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Brooke Grimes

Brooke Grimes

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve had auto insurance with them for most of my 19 years of driving and am even more impressed with them after buying my first home. They were the easiest process I ever could have imagined. I had no idea what to ask or what I would need, but Scott had all the answers and questions I would need to help make sure my new home was safe and insured. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Tam Gregory

Tam Gregory

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had some damage done to my Camaro Scott and Jeff really took great care of me. Scott went out his way to call claims with me I was so upset and had no idea of what to do. They both kept me calm and help me through the entire process even called the rental place for me to trade the rental because I was not happy how small it was the entire staff at this office treats you like family. I even received calls to check on my car and myself they all go above and beyond to be there fo their clients I recommend all my friends and family to call Scott or Jeff"
Profile photo of Linda Peniston

Linda Peniston

July 25, 2019

3  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 20+ years and have been satisfied until this week. My car would not start and I had to use the Road Side service. State Farm goes thru Troy's wrecker which js HORRIBLE. Naomi, please take the time to read the reviews from Troy's. Customers have expressed their concerns with no response from you guys. I experienced a horrible day with them this week. I called Jeff who could not really solve any problems. I finally called another wrecker Service and paid for it. Yes, i know i can be reimbursed but what if i didnt have the funds. Maybe the company needs to think about who their name is associated with. We are only offered one company if we want them to pay"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I feel like family here. I couldn’t be more at home when I’m in this establishment. Naomi and the crew are incredible people :)"
Profile photo of Delores Sisson

Delores Sisson

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been good to me"
Profile photo of Daryl Hibbs

Daryl Hibbs

April 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Naomi is an excellent agent and is very responsive to the needs of her customers. GREAT LADY!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Edmondson

Rachel Edmondson

February 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Professional and great communication"
Profile photo of Jeremy Embry

Jeremy Embry

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent, and caring agent!! Goes above and beyond for her clients!!"
Profile photo of Alan Craddock

Alan Craddock

August 23, 2017

1  out of  5
"Worst agent ive ever been with far from customer satisfaction. Lost files and incorrect files nothing but problems. Very unprofessional. Makes me rethink state farm there self for still supporting this agent."
Profile photo of mams graham

mams graham

August 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Naomi for over twenty years and I must say they are the best in the business!! Our life insurance car insurance home owners and even renters when i rented, they provide fast quality service and plenty of extras along with the kindness of going above an beyond what you pay for!! I f you are looking for reliable trustworthy insurance and agent then Naomi Stevens is the place. One last note I live in California now not kentucky and still have my insurance with her as well!"